I Wish I Knew How To Quit You …….. ?


I Wish I Knew How To Quit You ………. ?

They could be thought of as like minded individuals , symbiotic twins ? Randy Johnson and Curt Schilling . You’ve either got to love ’em or hate ’em ?

1)

I wish  I  knew  how  to  quit   you  ?
I wish I knew how to quit you ?

Could they have been baseball’s answer to Ennis Del Mar and Jack Twist from “Brokeback Mountain” ? “I wish I knew how to quit you. ”

===================================

2)

Co  World  Series  MVP  .   But   who   knew  what  their   innermost   thoughts   were   ?
Co World Series MVP . But who knew what their innermost thoughts were ?

Co World Series’ MVP .

“When I get home I’ll immediately have sex with my wife”. Randy Johnson. ” I know ’cause your wife’s gonna call me saying how dissatisfied she was and she’ll then have “phone sex” with me instead” . Curt Schilling.

========================================

3)

The infamous “bloody sock” . What more can one say ? Over dramatic ?
Red Sox fans must’ve thought that they’d died and gone to heaven after that World Series’ win.

Alan Parkins aka tophatal ………………

11 thoughts on “I Wish I Knew How To Quit You …….. ?

  1. Guys

    With Schilling coming to an ESPN radio & tv station near you to provide commentary and in depth analysis. What will your thoughts be about the player ? And if so are they likely to be complimentary ?

    Affix your own caption to each of the pics in question.

    Alan Parkins


    1. al clements

      Do you think I’m insinuating something regarding Curt’s sexuality ? LOL,LOL,LOL !!! Has he been seen accompanying either Ricky Martin or George Michael to any openly gay night clubs ? No ! But who knows what goes on behind closed doors in the Schilling household ? I mean who knew that he wanted to become a Republican senator and represent the “fine state” of Massachusetts ?

      Well who knew that Michael and that now “infamous senator” had something in common when it came to using a men’s room ?

      Alan Parkins

  2. I think Schil has considerably more personality than the Unit.

    Johnson might go down as the better pitcher but Schil did something that the Unit never did… and that’s bring a title to Boston.

    1. Chris Humpherys

      We can both agree that “Schills” and the “Unit” are egotistical morons ! They’re both co World Series’ MVP’s. We can agree that the Unit was a miserable failure in New York with the Yankees . But so too was Pavano !

      Unit did however bring a World Series to Arizona . So that has to count for something doesn’t it ?

      As for Schills and his new gig with ESPN . Let’s hope he doesn’t come off looking like a complete as_hole ? It was bad enough when you had Steve Phillips there to begin with ! His claim to fame was finding David Wright . Pity since then the Mets have done fu_k all !

      Brooke Hundley(EPSN intern) wasn’t impressionable , she just liked to give “good head” ! And Phillips certainly didn’t mind taking advantage of the situation so he could get “his tool” waxed and shined.

      Alan Parkins

    1. chappy 81

      Name a self absorbed prima-dona athlete that knows when to shut the hell up ? TO ? Chad Ochocinco ? A-Rod ? Brett Favre ? Schilling is no different from the aforementioned athletes named !

      It’s the NFL off-season and Brett’s situation wil continue to still be a soap opera. Schlereth thinks he has his finger on the pulse because of his undying “man-crush” on Brett. While Chris Mortensen of ESPN has his dick in Brett’s a_s.

      Alan Parkins

  3. 1)Hey guys, they’re the Diamondbacks not the Brokebacks.
    2)Mines bigger than yours.
    3)I do not want to know where that sock has been.

    1. aero

      Rumor has it that Schilling wanted to take sock home to use as a prophylactic. He’s too damn cheap to actually buy a pack of condoms . LOL,LOL,LOL !!!

      The funny thing is I fully expect that when he starts his “gig” at ESPN , I think he’ll try to go the same route as Barkley ! Not overly critical but at the same time he’ll simply say something that’s either off the cuff or actually insightful. The problem for the viewers at home is deciding when he’s trying to be funny and when he’s trying to be serious ?

      Alan Parkins

Leave a Reply

